A Board of Governors, comprised of leaders in the Chicago-area philanthropic, business and golf communities, governs The First Tee of Greater Chicago.

Honorary Chairman: Luke Donald, PGA TOUR Professional

President: Patrick Goss, PGA – Northwestern University
Vice President: Vicki Bednar, Motorola Solutions
Treasurer: Ron Pullie, Allstate

Mike Affeldt, Hewlett-Packard
Kevin Callahan, Fairway Capital Management
Mike Castleforte, Vistria Group
Jason Fischer, Underwriters Laboratories
Katherine Jemsek, Jemsek Golf
Rick Kaye, Adam Don Foundation
Josh Lesnik, KemperSports
Thad Malik, Paul Hastings
Topher Merrill, Harrison Street Real Estate Capital
Bill O’Neil, Winston & Strawn
Todd Simpson, Goldman Sachs
Jim Stadler, Shafer | Condon | Carter
Chris Tierney, PricewaterhouseCoopers
Charlie Waddell, Forest Capital Management

Honorary Member (Past President): Bruce Patterson, PGA

The First Tee National Trustee: Tim Mullen

Honorary Ambassador: Chip Beck, Champions Tour Professional
Honorary Ambassador: Jeff Sluman, Champions Tour Professional
Honorary Ambassador: Mark Wilson, PGA TOUR Professional